MHD Premium Supplement

MHD NutriZen 束丝藻复合物

MHD 让你看起来很棒,感觉更棒。

地球上营养密度

最高的超级食物

近年来,人们逐渐认清这样一个真相:营养的极度失衡、不足和毒素的积存是制造出现代各种“不治”之症的根源。我们的食物因农药、添加剂被毒害了,我们的生活环境也都被毒害了。我们的人体处于极度疲劳、细胞随时都可能衰败崩溃和变异的状态。人们为此到处寻找各种健康食品,期待出现能迅速帮助人体平衡养分,解除毒素和修复细胞的“灵丹”。在这样的背景下,人们发现了束丝藻。束丝藻被誉为超级保健品而备受世界的瞩目。

 

以上原因使得农作物养分严重不足。养分不足则鲜味不足,蔬菜也淡而无味,甚至发苦,孩子们更加抵触。于是孩子们偏向肉类奶类甜品等鲜香油腻的食物。而人类的食物都被化学污染,一切入口中的加工食品,全部都含有几种到几十种的化学添加剂,比如:面包糕点、饮料、西餐肉饼等等,人体每天都在不知不觉中摄入大量毒素。当细胞都处于极度负累,便无力分解毒素,进而累计成病,各种机能崩坏、癌变、过敏,或者内脏神经出现问题,让人体迅速老化和衰败。心血管、糖尿病、痴呆症等老年病将会提前危及今天的青壮年,甚至幼童。

 

由南半球最大的胶囊加工企业—Alpha Laboratories(阿尔法实验室,简称Alpha Labs)生产。

 

剂型:肠溶软胶囊形式的胶囊 

 

数量:1 盒,30 粒胶囊

 

储存温度:<30°C以下,避光防潮 

克拉玛斯湖,位于北美,是天然的有机的束丝藻唯一生长地。因其特殊又优质的环境下,孕育出了最高等级的野生淡水束丝藻。加州大学欧文分校的科学家称之为“超级食品”,能够有助于实现和维护健康。


高级补充

• 提高免疫力:束丝藻中的藻蓝蛋白,通过刺激骨髓产生更多的干细胞,帮助增强免疫力。其中含有的Omega-3通过将免疫细胞吸引到受伤、慢性疼痛的位置来提高免疫力,降低炎症发生几率。

• 缓解炎症和疼痛: 束丝藻中等藻蓝蛋白,具有很强的抗氧化作用,抑制脂过氧化。脂过氧化(LPO)与心血管系统,骨骼,关节,眼睛和神经系统的健康直接相关。可缓解关节和炎症疼痛。

• 心脏健康: 临床研究证实,束丝藻可以预防心血管疾病和非酒精性脂肪肝,能够有效改善血脂水平,并预防氧化应激,而这些都是导致心脏病的主要因素。

• 体重管理: 束丝藻中的天然类胡萝卜素可以通过增加热原蛋白的表达来促进脂肪燃烧。

• 认知健康: 束丝藻内含有苯乙胺(PEA),一种天然的内源性化合物,能够增加热体内的天然内啡肽,被认为是天然的神经调节剂。

• 皮肤护理: 束丝藻中发现的高浓度脂肪酸和蛋白质可通过增加皮肤中的纤维来对皮肤进行防护。蛋白质可以帮助人体皮肤制造新的组织和细胞,且能够帮助修复受损细胞。

• 缓解更年期症状: 束丝藻中所含的苯乙胺(PEA)可有助于缓解更年期症状,例如情绪波动,抑郁,焦虑与缺乏自尊心。

束丝藻 (A.F.A)

 

束丝藻 A.F.A (Aphanizomenon Flos Aquae,意指水里看不见的花)是一种在淡水生活的可食用蓝绿藻品种,也是是一种地球上最早发现的蓝绿藻。据说这种藻类只生长在拥有丰富矿物质的野生淡水湖,因此无法人工培育。束丝藻并没有细胞壁, 极容易被人体吸收.

 

实际上,束丝藻拥有83种营养元素以上,含有人类所需的23种矿物质,13种维他命(其中包括叶酸与维生素C),19种氨基酸(其中8种是必需氨基酸),7种不饱和脂肪酸(包括Omega−3与棕榈酸),水溶性植物膳食纤维,5种天然色素包含叶绿素和藻蓝蛋白,核甘酸(DNA&RNA),碳水化合物,多元不饱和脂肪酸,胆碱蛋白质等等

 

藻蓝蛋白有什么好处呢?

• 抑制体内各种炎症如风湿关节炎

• 修复紫外线和辐射对身体的损伤

• 可缓解关节、肌肉和筋的疼痛

绿茶提取物

 

绿茶中的茶多酚具有抗氧化、清除自由基等作用,明显降低高脂血症的血清总胆固醇、甘油三脂、低密度脂蛋白胆固醇含量,同时具有恢复和保护血管内皮功能的作用。此外,医学实验已证明茶多酚能有效促进致癌物的解毒而防止癌变并提高细胞免疫功能。

 

好处:

• 增强微血管强韧性、降血脂,预防肝脏及冠状动脉粥样硬化

• 降血压、降血糖、防止脑中风、抗血栓

• 预防衰老、防辐射损伤、清除口臭

• 预舒缓肠胃紧张、防炎止泻和利尿作用、帮助消化

• 促进Vitamin C的吸收,防治坏血病;改进人体对铁的吸收,有效防止贫血

越橘提取物

 

山桑子,又称欧洲蓝莓,具有抗氧化功能,内含花青素能够有效防止记忆失调;促进视网膜再生从而改善视力;预防体内功能紊乱,提高免疫力。也能抗氧化剂,可以减少炎症标记。

 

山桑子科学证实功效:

• 改善夜间视觉

• 有益于视网膜血管疾病

• 预防黄斑部退化及白内障

• 降眼压

• 调节发炎因子

维生素D3:

 

维生素D3可以在体内有多达2000种不同的基因影响,并可能实现更多方面的健康。而且维生素D3在钙和钙的调节中起重要作用维持血液中的磷水平。这也有帮助调节血糖并最终支持长期心脏健康。

 

维生素D3的影响

• 骨骼健康

• 降低血压

• 心脏健康

• 帮助糖尿病患者,控制胰岛素,更有效管理血糖水平

• 可能预防癌症,帮助减缓前列腺肿瘤,降低乳腺癌的风险

橄榄油

 

橄榄油能够有效改善消化功能,同时增加骨骼对于钙质的吸收;在保持皮肤弹性方便也具有相当显著的效果。橄榄油中含有强大的抗氧化剂。这些抗氧化剂 具有生物活性,可以降低您患慢性病的风险。摄取橄榄油似乎也有助于减少炎症,内皮细胞 功能障碍,血栓形成和碳水化合物代谢。

 

橄榄油的功效:

• 橄榄油中的单不饱和酸有对妇女的乳房有保护作用。

• 在儿童时期必不可少,因为它有助于身体生长,大脑的发育和骨骼的形成,在抵抗感染方面也有辅助作用。

• 可以有效预防动脉和心脏疾病,降低胆固醇在血液中的水平。

• 对皮肤和骨骼具有抗衰老作用,因为它含有丰富的维生素E,从而防止脱钙,骨质疏松症和骨折。

束丝藻营养表

 

• 23 矿物质

磷、铁、锗、钙、硒、钴、碘、钾、铜、镁、锌、铬、硼、氯、氟、锰、钼、镍、钒、钛、锡、钠、矽

 

• 11 非必需氨基酸

精氨酸、丙氨酸、胱氨酸、甘氨酸、组氨酸、脯氨酸、丝氨酸、麸氨酸、铬氨酸、天门冬氨酸、半胱氨酸

 

• 8 必需氨基酸

亮氨酸、离氨酸、异亮氨酸、苯丙氨酸、苏氨酸、色氨酸、缬氨酸、甲硫氨酸

 

• 7 脂肪酸

棕榈酸、棕榈油酸、亚麻油酸、硬脂酸、油酸、 次亚麻油酸、Omega 3

• 13 维生素

维生素A, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B12, C, D, E, 叶酸、β-胡萝卜素、因子生物素

 

• 2 多糖体

AFA免疫多糖体

 

• 5 天然色素

叶绿素、藻蓝素、藻红素、叶黄素、绿藻素

 

• 1 脂质

良性植物多元不饱和脂肪酸

 

• 1 碳水化合物

良性植物糖类

• 4 干细胞激活素

选择性蛋白配体、粗多醣体、胆碱蛋白质、 良性植物蛋白质

• 2 核甘酸

RNA & DNA

• 1 纤维质

水溶性植物膳食纤维

• 其他
AFA天然酵素、蓝绿孢子粉、生物素、植物性 胎盘素、成长因子(CGF)蛋白

 

一般免责声明:补充剂不应取代均衡的饮食。 MHD® 不提供医疗建议或专业服务。 提供的任何内容仅用于个人教育和充实目的,不应用于诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病。 这些信息也不应取代保健医生的建议。 如果症状持续存在,请务必咨询您的医疗保健从业者或其他合格的医疗保健提供者。

我们的优势

NutriZen Benefits

• Improve immunity • Inflammation and Pain Reducer • Heart Health • Weight Management  • Cognitive Health • Skin Care • Menopause Symptoms

优质产品

制造商:Alpha Laboratories (NZ) LTD 南半球最大的保健品制造商,是一家全球性的医药保健食品公司,拥有尖端的研发和生产技术,年产量居新西兰第一。    

实惠的价格 

RM600.00

30粒软胶囊

( 本地客户免运费 )

新客户享受 15% 的折扣(首次购买优惠)。 买 2 盒享受 25%折扣(代理价格)

如果你有任何疑问?

欢迎与我们联系

联系我们

我们的客户怎么说

I’m better now, it's good for maintaining brain memory.

- Jane Emilia

I’m happy about the result , my energy level has increased for my outdoor sport activities after taking 1 week.

- Wai Loon
zh_CNZH

MHD Premium Supplement

MHD NutriZen Blue Green Algae Complex

MHD Make You Look Great and Feel Even Greater.

World Most Complete

SUPER FOOD

In recent years, people have come to understand the truth: extreme imbalances, deficiencies, and toxin accumulation in nutrition are the root causes of various incurable diseases in modern times. Our food is poisoned by pesticides and additives, and our living environment is also get poisoned. Our body is in a state of extreme fatigue, and cells that can decay, collapse and mutate at any time. People are looking for a variety of healthy foods everywhere for this, and look forward to the emergence of a "miracle" that can quickly help the body balance nutrients, remove toxins and repair cells. In this situation, people found Aphanizomenon Flos Aquae (A.F.A).  A.F.A is known as a super health product that attracts worldwide attention.

 

The reason above cause lack of nutrients. Insufficient nutrients make vegetables tasteles and even bitter which cause children are more resistant to eat vegetables. In the end of the day, children more prefer towards oily food and desserts. Nowadays, all of the foods are containing several chemical additives such as breads, cakes, beverages, meatloaf and various types of food. When our body cells are extremely burdened, they are unable to decompose toxins in our body and lead to collapse human body function, allergies, cancerous or visceral nerve problems which causing the human body decay rapidly. Geriatricms like cardiovascular, diabetes, dementia may endanger teenagers even young child nowadays.

 

Manufacturer by: Alpha Laboratories (NZ) LTD Southern Hemisphere’s Largest Health Product Manufacturer   

 

Dosage Form: Capsule in the Form of Enteric Coated Soft Gel Capsule 

 

Quantity: 1 Box, 30 Capsules

 

Storage Temperature: Below <30°C, Protect from Light and Moisture 

Klamath Lake where located at North America is the only place produce organic A.F.A. Because of the special and high quality environment, it conceives the highest grade of wild A.F.A. Furthermore, the scientist from University of California, Irvine call it as “Super Food” that can achieve and maintain health.


Premium Supplement

• Improve immunity: Phycoyanin found in A.F.A, helps to boost immunity through stimulating the bone marrow to produce more stem cells. The Omega-3 within phycocyanin could also relieves joint, muscle and muscle pain.

• Inflammation and Pain Reducer: The phycocyanin in A.F.A shown that having a strong antioxidant action. Lipoperoxidation (LPO) have direct link to the health of cardiovascular system, bones, joint, eyes and the nervous system. It could become a well inflammation and pain reducer.

• Heart Health: Clinical studies confirm that A.F.A could protect against cardiovascular disease and non-alcoholic fatty liver disease. It improve blood lipid profiles and preventing inflammation and oxidative stress.

• Weight Management: Naturally occurring carotenoids found in A.F.A have been shown to promote fat burning by increasing the expression of thermogenin.

• Cognitive Health: A.F.A contain phenylethylamine (PEA) - a natural neuro-modulator which works by activating the neurotransmission of dopamine and other catecholamines in brain.

• Skin Care: The high concentrations of fatty acids and proteins found in A.F.A could help strengthen the fibres in the skin. Fatty acids help improve the skin’s structure and proteins help to make new tissue and skin cells. It also repair damaged cells and replace dead cells.

• Menopause Symptoms: Phenylethylamine (PEA) contained in A.F.A may help with the symptoms of menopausal such as mood swings, depression, anxiety, and lack of self esteem.

Aphanizomenon Flos Aquae (A.F.A)

 

A.F.A (Aphanizomenon Flos Aquae, means invisible flowers in water) is an edible blue-green algae species that lives in freshwater. Furthermore, A.F.A is the earliest blue-green algae found on earth. Research shown that this algae is only growing in wild freshwater lakes which is rich in minerals; therefore, this type of algae cannot be artificially cultivated. A.F.A have no cell wall, so it is easily absorbed by our human body.

 

In fact, A.F.A have 83 nutrients in contained. It contains 23 minerals, 13 vitamins (including Folid Acid and Vitamin C), 19 amino acids (including 8 essential amino acids), 7 fatty acid (including omega-3 and palmitic acid), Water-soluble dietary fibres, 5 natural colouring such as chlorophyll and phycocyanin, nucleotide (DNA& RNA), carbohydrate, polyunsaturated fatty acid, choline protein and many more.

 

What is the benefits of phycocyanin?

• Inhibits inflammations such as rheumatoid artritis

• Repairs damaged from UV and radiation

• Relieves joint, muscle and muscle pain

Green Tea Extract Powder

 

Camellia sinensis in green tea have antioxidant, free radical scavenging and other effects. It could reduce the total cholesterol in hyperlipidemia, triglyceride, and low-density lipoprotein cholesterol content. In the meanwhile, camellia sinensis could restore and protect vascular endothelial function. In addition, medical experiments have proved that camellia sinensis could promote the detoxification of carcinogens to prevent cancer and improve cellular immune function effectively.

 

The benefits:

• Enhance microvascular toughness, lower blood lipids, prevent liver andcoronary atherosclerosis

• Decrease blood pressure, antidiabetics, prevent stroke, antithrombotic

• Prevent aging, protection against radiation damage, remove bad breath

• Relieves gastrointestinal tension, anti-inflammatory, antidiarrheal and diuretic effects , and help digestion

• Promote Vitamin C absorption and prevent scurvy; improve the body's absorption of iron and effectively prevent anemia

Bilberry Extract Powder

 

Bilberry, also known as European Blueberry, are most popular for their purported ability to improve vision, particularly night vision. Bilberries are also rich in anthocyanin, which are antioxidants that may reduce markers of inflammation. Moreover, it is antioxidants that may reduce markers of inflammation.

 

Bilberry scientifically proven benefits:

• Improve night vision

• Good for retinal vascular disease

• Prevents macular degeneration and cataracts

• Reduce intraocular pressure

• Regulates inflammatory factors

Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3):

 

There can be as many as 2,000 different genetic effects in the body, and it is possible to achieve more aspects of health. Vitamin D3 plays a significant role in the regulation of calcium and maintenance of phosphorus levels in the blood. It is also helps regulating blood sugar and ultimately supporting long-term heart health.

 

The Effect of Vitamin D3

• Healthy bones

• Reduce the blood pressure

• Having a healthy heart

• Helps people with diabetes, control insulin, and manage blood sugar levels more effectively

• May prevent cancer and help slow prostate tumors reduce breast cancer risk

Olive Oil

 

Olive oil can effectively improve digestive function and increase bone absorption of calcium; It also has a quite remarkable effect in keeping the skin elastic and convenient. Olive oil is loaded with powerful antioxidants. These antioxidants are biologically active and may reduce your risk of chronic diseases. Olive oil intake also appears to help reduce inflammation, endothelial dysfunction, thrombosis, and carbohydrate metabolism.

 

The Benefits of Olive Oil:

• Monounsaturated acids in olive oil have a protective effect on women's breasts.

• It helps in body growth, brain development and bone formation, and also helps in fighting infections especially for children.

• Can effectively prevent arterial and heart diseases and lower cholesterol levels in blood.

• It has anti-aging effects, especially on the skin and bones, because it is rich in vitamin E, which prevents decalcification, osteoporosis and fractures.

NUTRITIONS OF A.F.A.

 

• 23 Minerals

Phosphorus, Iron, Germanium, Calcium, Selenium, Cobalt, Iodine, Potassium, Copper, Magnesium, Zinc, Chromium, Boron, Chlorine, Fluorine, Manganese, Molybdenum, Nickel, Vanadium, Titanium, Tin, Sodum, Silicon

 

• 11 Nonessential Amino Acid

Arginine, Alanine, Homocysteine, Glycine, Histidine, Proline, Serine, Glutamic acid, Ammonium chromate, Aspartic acid, Cysteine

 

• 8 Essential Amino Acid

Leucine, Lysine, Isoleucine, Phenylalanine, Threonine, Tryptophan, Valine, Methionine

 

• 7 Fatty Acid

Palmitic Acid, Palmitoleic acid, alpha-Linolenic acid, Stearic acid, Oleic acid, gamma-Linolenic acid, Omega 3

• 13 Vitamin

Vitamin A, B1, B2, B6, B12, C, D, E, Folic Acid, beta-Carotene, Factor Biotin

 

• 2 Polysaccharide

AFA Immune polysaccharides

 

• 5 Natural Colouring

Chlorophyll, Phycocyanin, Phycoerythrin, Lutein, Chlorella

 

• 1 Lipid

Polyunsaturated fatty acid

 

• 1 Carbohydrate

Plant carbohydrate

• 4 Stem Cell Activin

Selectivity Protein Ligand, Crude Polysaccharide, Choline Protein, Plant protein

• 2 Nucleotide

RNA & DNA

• 1 Cellulose

Water-soluble dietary fibres

• Others
AFA Natural Enzyme, Blue-green spore powder, Biotin, phytoplacenta, Concentrated growth factor (CGF) Protein

 

General Disclaimer: Supplementation should not replace a well-balanced diet. MHD® is not engaged in rendering medical advice or professional services. Any content provided is for personal education and enrichment purposes only and should not be used for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Nor should the information replace the advice of health care practitioner. Always seek the advice of your health care practitioner or other qualified health provider if symptoms persist.

our advantages

NutriZen
Key Benefits

• Improve immunity • Inflammation and Pain Reducer • Heart Health • Weight Management  • Cognitive Health • Skin Care • Menopause Symptoms

Quality Product

Manufacturer by: Alpha Laboratories (NZ) LTD Southern Hemisphere’s Largest Health Product Manufacturer,  It is a global pharmaceutical and health food company, has cutting-edge R&D and production technology and its annual output ranks first in New Zealand.    

Affordable Price 

RM600

30 Softgel

( Free Shipping for local customer )

New customer enjoy 15% discount (first purchase) . And buy 2 boxes enjoy 25% less (dealer price)

if you have any question?

Feel free to Contact us

 

 
contact us

what our Customer says

I’m better now, it's good for maintaining brain memory.

- Jane Emilia

I’m happy about the result , my energy level has increased for my outdoor sport activities after taking 1 week.

- Wai Loon
en_USEN